Home
Worship
Ministries
Discover FBC
Get Involved
Contact Us
Newsletter
Calendar
Administration
Member Directory
  
 Our Team 

Dr. Nate Leonard
Senior Pastor
nleonard@fbcmhc.org

Darrell Williams
Associate Pastor/Minister of Education
dwilliams@fbcmhc.org

Deborah Lockey
Director of Youth & Senior Adults
dlockey@fbcmhc.org

Diane Hawkins
Director of Music Ministries & Organist
dhawkins@fbcmhc.org




 

Lori Muns
Pianist
lorimuns@yahoo.com

Vonne Lewis
Ministry Assistant
vlewis@fbcmhc.org

Carol Reed
Financial Secretary
creed@fbcmhc.org

Fran Welch
Custodian